The beaches

Tourony beach

Situated just 400 meters from the campsite, the Tourony beach is ideal for swimming, picnicking or hiking. It offers a beautiful view on the castle of Costaerès and Ploumanac’h and a pine forest that offers a little shade.

LA Grève-Blanche

Not far from the campsite, less than 3km away, it is a favorite family beach. Suitable for water activities, this long sandy beach extends to the sailing school. Bathing is supervised in July and August.

La Grève-Rose

Located less than 3 km from the campsite, between imposing blocks of pink granite, typical in this region of Brittany, the beach of La Grève Rose enjoys an exceptional setting. Its fine white sand will give your baths a playful dimension.

Renote island

The island offers an exceptional panorama in a remarkable granite chaos that draws a unique natural landscape. Place of excursions and discoveries, it will make the happiness of sailors in grass and lovers of nature.

Les Plages

Plage de Tourony

Située à seulement 400 mètres du camping, la plage de Tourony est idéale pour la baignade, le pique-nique ou la randonée . Elle offre une jolie vue sur le château de Costaerès et Ploumanac’h et une pinède qui offre un peu d’ombre. .

LA Grève-Blanche

Non loin du camping, à moins de 3km, c’est une dès plage préférée des familles. Propice aux activités nautiques, cette longue plage de sable fin s’étire jusqu’à l’école de voile. La baignade y est surveillée en juillet et août.

La Grève-Rose

Située à moins de 3 km du camping, entre d’imposants blocs de granit rose, typique de cette région de la Bretagne, la plage de la Grève Rose profite d’un cadre exceptionnel. Son sable blanc et fin donnera à vos baignades une dimension ludique.

L’Ile Renote

L’île offre un panorama exceptionnel dans un chaos granitique remarquable qui dessine un paysage naturel unique. Lieu de randonnées et de découvertes, il fera le bonheur des marins en herbes et des amoureux de nature.